Responsible Oversight

Our History

 

Bay Area Building Solutions, Inc. was formed in 2005 out of a desire to provide the Tampa Bay area with a professional approach to construction centered around transparency and the cultivation of relationships.  Over the years we have grown from a small business meeting local construction needs to a full-service commercial construction company with a larger footprint, encompassing the Virgin Islands. We’ve assisted clients with projects in healthcare, general government and the private-sector, ranging from ground-up new construction to facility upgrades as well as infrastructure projects.

 

We continue to build upon those valued relationships as we strive to maintain the same level of commitment and expertise. As an established general contractor, clients rely on our trusted contacts within all industry trades as well as companies specializing in relocation, security, video surveillance and voice/data. These collaborations allow for streamlined project management resulting in overall cost savings; and, we will openly share these contacts with our clients.  We believe this client-centered approach is why so many return to us for their commercial construction needs. Our proven track record inspires the confidence our clients seek for the highest levels of design, service and value.  Our long-standing relationships with clients, subcontractors, suppliers and vendors translate into savings and quality workmanship for your project.

Our Leadership

IMG_1398_High Resolution.jpg

Our Team

Stanton Cowen

Project Manager

scowen@babsdb.com

Jeff Francis

Project Manager

jfrancis@babsdb.com

IMG_1394_High Resolution.jpg

Thomas Jackson

Project Manager

tjackson@babsdb.com

IMG_1411_High Resolution.jpg

Joan Salmond

Project Coordinator

jsalmond@babsdb.com

IMG_1403_High Resolution.jpg

Chas Younglove

Project Estimator

cyounglove@babsdb.com

Monica Winget_IMG_7620_High Resolution.j

Monica Winget

Controller

mwinget@babsdb.com

website truck.jpg

Professional Associations: