Design   Build

Save money by dealing with only one company through enhanced communication, increased accountability, and a value based feedback system.

Professional Affiliations

Bay Area Building Solutions

Trust in a professional commercial construction company that provides dedicated expertise and a total team approach. Owner, Architect, Consultants and key Subcontractors are constantly involved throughout your design-build process when you work with Bay Area Building Solutions. Managing this collaboration allows us to streamline your project - controlling costs and schedules while maintaining quality, from initial concept through occupancy.

You can rely on Bay Area Building Solutions to not only supervise the process, but to be active participants, ensuring coordination and communication through all disciplines - assessing constructability and offering recommendations to deliver solutions to suit your needs.

Your project will get the attention it deserves from start to finish.

We specialize in design build and also offer construction management and pre-construction services. Other services include client assistance in conceptual budgeting, project scheduling, site selection and relocation logistics.

Our proven track record inspires the confidence that you will receive the highest level of design, service and value.

Leadership Team

Eric Lanctot

Principal, Business Development

Cell: 813.477.0627

 

elanctot@babsdb.com

Mark Wilson

Principal, Pre-Construction Services

Cell: 813.477.1036

 

mwilson@babsdb.com

Stanton Cowen

Project Manager

Cell: 813.478.5366

scowen@babsdb.com

Jeff Francis

Project Manager

Cell: 813.417.6615

jfrancis@babsdb.com

Rick Brown

Project Manager

Cell: 727.503.5055

 

rbrown@babsdb.com

John Vrabec

Principal, Operations

Cell: 813.363.4060

jvrabec@babsdb.com

© 2017 Bay Area Building Solutions, Inc.      7713 Benjamin Road, Tampa, Florida 33634      813.664.8890      info@babsdb.com